1. Skip to Content
  2. Skip to Site Navigation
  3. Skip to Page Navigation
  4. Skip to Useful Links

World class facilities

Programme and Timetable Changes

Be sure to check this page regularly for up-to-date information on any recent changes to class timetables, swimming timetables, course availability and facility usage. We apologise for any inconvenience these changes may cause. 

Announcements & Latest Changes

Sauna & Steam Room Refurbishment

You said, we listened! The Sauna and Steam area is undergoing a refurbishment, with new cabins are being installed and there will be a considerable make over to entrance areas between the gym/swim changing rooms and the pool. 

The Sauna & Steam rooms, and Gym/Swim Members changing rooms will be closed until 3 September. 

Pool Closures

The Swimming Pool will be closed between Monday 28 August - Sunday 3 September (inclusive, all day) in order for us to complete some essential maintenance work. During this time we will be undergoing works which will improve our swimming changing area and pool hygiene. 

We apologise for any incovenience caused during this time and thank you for your patience.

There will also be no public swimming on the following dates and times:

Thursday 10 August, 18.30 - 21.00

Friday 11 August, 09.00 - 10.00 - no shallow general swimming

Saturday 30 September, 11.30 - 18.00

Saturday 18 November, all day

Sunday 19 November, 07.00 - 19.30

Group Fitness

Monday 14, 21, 28 August

Boogie Babies, 10.00 - cancelled

Friday 11 August

Animal Flow, 11:00 - cancelled

Monday 14 August

Circuits, 06:30 - cancelled 

Friday 18 August

Circuits, 07:00 - cancelled

Monday 28 August

Circuits, 12.15 & 13.00 - cancelled

Sports

Wednesday 16, 23, 30 August

Walking Basketball, 11.30 - cancelled

Thursday 17 August

25M Lane Swim 09.00 - changed to General Swim