1. Skip to Content
  2. Skip to Site Navigation
  3. Skip to Page Navigation
  4. Skip to Useful Links

Programme and Timetable Changes

Be sure to check this page regularly for up-to-date information on any recent changes to class timetables, swimming timetables, course availability and facility usage. We apologise for any inconvenience these changes may cause. 

Announcements & Latest Changes

Car Parking

Surrey Sports Park is proudly hosting the 2017 Women's Lacrosse World Cup this summer. We expect parking to be busier than usual between 12 - 22 July, therefore we advise guests to allow extra time for their visits during this period and use alternative transport where possible. 

A permit system will be in place during this time. Surrey Sports Park members will be emailed a downloadable permit to place in their cars, or printed copies will be available at Front of House from Monday 3 July.

Non-members and guests will be issued a permit upon arrival to the car park on the day that they visit.

Lacrosse World Cup visitors will be issued with a different permit upon arrival and directed to designated pay and display areas.

Thank you for your patience during this time.

Group Fitness

Friday 23 June

Pilates, 13:05 - start time will be changing to 13:15

Friday 30 June

Pilates, 13:05 - start time will be changing to 13:15

Friday 7 July

Pilates, 13:05 - start time will be changing to 13:15

Pool Closures

There will be no public swimming on the following dates:

Saturday 24 June, 11.30 - 19.00

Thursday 10 August, 18.30 - 21.00

Monday 28 August - Sunday 3 September (inclusive, all day)

Saturday 30 September, 11.30 - 18.00

Saturday 18 November, all day

Sunday 19 November, 07.00 - 19.30

Climbing Opening Changes

Friday 16 June, 10:00-18:30

Thursday 29 June, 14.00 - 22.00

Friday 30 June, 14.00 - 22.00